Archbishop Manuel Dimitri, President of the Synod

Archbishop David Billings, III, Co-Adjuter of Ecclesiastical Ministry

Archbishop Joshua Paul, Co-Adjuter of Para-Church Ministries

Archbishop William Phillip, President of the Metropolitan Council

Archbishop Russell James, General Secretary

Archbishop Jacob Agapog

Archbishop George Ward

Archbishop Archie Foxworth

Archbishop Reginald Sellers


Spread your love as a gift

Your gift helps us help many through our ministries.

Go to top
DMC Firewall is developed by Dean Marshall Consultancy Ltd